Offshore Safety Award 2023: Here are the nominees

Three nominees have been selected for the Offshore Safety Award 2023. The Offshore Safety Award 2023 is sponsored by RelyOn Nutec. 

Dansk Offshore is pleased to release the names of the three nominees for the Offshore Safety Award 2023.

The receiver of the Safety Award will be announced at Dansk Offshore Safety Conference on November 30 in Esbjerg Musikhus.

Please join us in the celebration of the nominees for the Offshore Safety Award 2023 and sign up for Dansk Offshore Safety Conference here.

Henrik Kvisgaard Kock, Semco Maritime

Hans Kvisgaard Kock has been a trailblazer and a longterm safety advocate in his work as an HSE Coach. Henrik has for many years made a difference to his colleagues when it comes to safety awareness. In 2021, he was the first Dane to undertake the role as HSE Coach in the Danish part of the North Sea.

Allan K. Trans, INEOS

Allan carries out his job as safety representative at SIRI with enthusiasm and passion and is the personification of the INEOS safety culture in his continuous efforts to work across departments and always highlight responsibility, safety and teamwork. 

The Tyra Onshore and Offshore HSE Team, TotalEnergies

Working offshore in a difficult and challenging environment, the Tyra Onshore and Offshore HSE Team has implemented initiatives to help drive the safety standard and prevent accidents and incidents.

Congratulations to the nominees, who will all be presented further before the award ceremony at Dansk Offshore Safety Conference.

The Offshore Safety Award is sponsored by RelyOn Nutec.